opinion you are not right. can defend..

Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

Glorious (Reprise) - Marc Almond - Stranger Things (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 4 Comments

4 thoughts on “ Glorious (Reprise) - Marc Almond - Stranger Things (CD, Album)
  1. Megis says:
    The discography of the English singer, songwriter and recording artist Marc Almond consists of music recorded since the late s. He has recorded as a solo artist and with several other groups, these include Soft Cell, Marc & the Mambas, The Willing Sinners and Flesh veltgoldnituchanbi.affrogesonmagbucumtakevesula.infoinfo has also worked with Michael Cashmore, and has contributed to numerous one-off releases with a variety of artists.
  2. Dairan says:
    Marc Almond - Stranger Things Pre-chanson, Marc was larging it This expanded reissue of Marc Almond’s original album is a curious beast, rather like the man himself, revealing that he was on the cusp of new inspiration at the time.
  3. Doular says:
    Probably Marc Almond's greatest Solo Album to date. 'Stranger Things' features eleven great Songs - plus a 'reprise' of the first Track 'Glorious'. This is a much more 'sober' collection, with some great thought-provoking lyrics, such as on: 'When It's Your Time' which is somewhat 'reflective'.
  4. Vuhn says:
    Marc Almond Stranger Things (2-CD) Record Collector Where Open All Night was dark, sly, and desperate, Stranger Things, a few songs aside like the brassy "Dancer" and "When It's Your Time," is dreamy, swoony, and much more subtly involving. in an instrumental reprise, closes the album, is the clear standout on the record, having Price: $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 4 Comments
1 of 212Next »